Topstockblog

Blogging to add value. Sharing and discussing helpful websites, money, stocks, etc.

Bin Laden speaks out!! American speaks back!!


Alot of good information is available to use to look at stock market charts yahoo finance
*** Sorry, interupted by the latest Bin Ladden message directed towards the west. *****

Topstockblog calls for an end of violent preaching by Osama Bin Laden.   As a citizen of the United States of America I supports appropriate influence and good values. I do not support the inappropriate influence of money supporting any unmoral goals.  We all share in homeland concerns of all people. I do particularly share my concern of the palestinian people who have paid too high a price for living in such an other wise beautiful part of the world. I and many American people support the Palestian people in their struggle for peace. We have friends who are from Israel. People supporting their friends is an American tradition. Honest communication, and a goal of appropriate influence I hope will be your goal Mr. Bin Ladden.
Topstockblog supports honest people looking to influence the world in a positive way. Topstockblog.wordpress.com Peace is the ultimate way of all people to evolve into a less violent, and more successful society.
Bin Laden goes to far, and I just had to get this out. Honest comunication should support democracy.
http://www.reuters.com/article/newsOne/idUSL1662611720080516

Entertainment purposes only,

May 16, 2008 Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Can you make money working from home?

Making money working from home is a very hard accomplishment to achieve. I know from personal experience…lol
1. Who is your target market?
2. Is your product legal?
3. How much competition is out there?
4. What advantages do you have that may allow you to make money?
5. Does your business have value in your community outside the internet?

Topstockblog.wordpress.com is my attempt at blogging to generate web traffic to hopefully make some money adding value to the world we live in. I am averaging about 20 viewers a day. I am finding it very hard to increase viewership. I will just work hard and see where this leads me. I do enjoy blogging. I do like to be at home so that is an added benefit of my life of working from home

Entertainment purposes

May 16, 2008 Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , , | 1 Comment