Topstockblog

Blogging to add value. Sharing and discussing helpful websites, money, stocks, etc.

‘Ali asked the Prophet

 

  ‘Ali asked the Prophet one day about the principles governing his general behaviour, and he replied, “knowledge is my capital, reason is the basis of my religion, love is my foundation, desire is my mount for riding, remembrance of God is my comrade, confidence is my treasure, anxiety is my companion, science is my arm, patience is my mantle, contentment is my booty, modesty is my pride, renunciation of pleasure is my profession, certitude is my food, truth is my intercessor, obedience is my sufficiency, struggle is my attitude and the delight of my heart is in the service of worship.””

  

was asked the question today.  The Prophet’s would have to respond to a new world.  His answers may have some variation.  Today’s society is much different than during his time.  Maybe, the Prophet would emphasize careful communication, honesty, peace, technology, understanding, security, sports, human rights, stock markets, good judgement, and environmentally friendly solutions.

  Topstockblog is dedicated to helping the world reach thoughtful solutions to these problems. Topstockblog has put some study into becoming a prophet, and learned a great deal about Jesus, and Muhammad in the process.  Jesus words were written in the bible after his death interpreted by religious scholars.   Muhammad was more directly involved in the writings of the Quran.  As such he has a large audience of followers.   Topstockblog  hopes to help the world.  In doing so he is prepared to pay.

Entertainment and education from the 3rd Prophet

July 13, 2008 - Posted by | Personal Growth | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

