Topstockblog

Blogging to add value. Sharing and discussing helpful websites, money, stocks, etc.

Brushing up on my stock watch lists and website programing…challenging work

Staying busy working on Topstockblog articles including citing sources, staying up to date on stock developments, checking spelling, and providing links is a challenge. Word Press is allowing me to learn more about website programing. Learning the basics takes trial and error. Lots of time to practice. I find and hope to share my experiences searching the net and publishing to connect with the world.

Blogging has given me an opportunity to spend my time more equally.  I read the market was over sold on the Kirk Report (highly recomend joining for a donation of $50 a year;) and decided to do some hunting for stocks that look interesting here.  Oil gets more dicey as the price moves higher; but, I imagine that will continue as supply is tight, and not alot of plans in the works to change that.  With out doing to much research with a real short perspective I like RTH, QQQQ, and AUY. With a longer perspective I would still play any stocks in my buy list that fall within my buy signals for my 50 DMVA system.  I found a new stock I will add to my watch list AEHR a technology play with growth opportunities over the next six months.

A special thanks to all readers and other website programmers. I send my concern to China that has had many dangerous earth quakes in recent weeks.
 

Entertainment Purposes only,

 

 

June 12, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

